Touch the Sky.

GREFIS SPA

Arrive, relax and find yourself. Welcome to the GREFIS Spa.

 

This is the place to unwind - above the rooftops of Gräfelfing. We are a lifestyle spa for the highest demands, where the opposing elements of water and fire form an exciting symbiosis. Equipped by Starpool, the most modern design and highly developed technology meets traditional knowledge, further developed into innovative treatments with high-quality natural products from VINOBLE and AQUA ORGANIC.

 

Our GREFIS SPA is exclusively for adults and is perfect for all those who would like to unwind.

GREFIS Fitness

exclusive Treatments

Rooftop pool

Zerobody

GREFIS Spa

In our premium treatment rooms, state-of-the-art design and advanced technology meet traditional knowledge further developed into innovative treatments with high-quality natural products from VINOBLE and AQUA ORGANIC.

Our spa concept is based on the opposing elements of water and fire, which harmonize perfectly with each other.

In addition to an elegant steam bath from the STARPOOL series Glamour Steam, a Finnish sauna and a bio sauna from the STARPOOL series Black Savu in a modern, traditional style, a Hydro Vertical Kneipp passage with color effects, an ice fountain with finely ground ice and spacious relaxation rooms with a fireplace, there is also a heated rooftop pool.

ZEROBODY - an innovative dryfloating bed for relaxation completes our GREFIS Spa.

GREFIS Rooftop

Perfect for immersing, relaxing and networking: our GREFIS Rooftop.

The heart is our heated pool surrounded by comfortable sun loungers. For more holiday feelings, our 200m² GREFIS Rooftop terrace features our bar, where you can enjoy delicious snacks, cocktails and cold drinks.

While the pool is reserved exclusively for GREFIS Spa guests, we welcome all other guests to our bar - as in the GREFIS Spa area, our GREFIS Rooftop Terrace remains exclusively for adults.

Our GREFIS Rooftop can of course also be booked for events.

 

Grefis Fitness

Small but only the best: Our GREFIS Fitness.

In our high-quality equipped fitness area, both strength and endurance athletes will work up a sweat. As the world's premier brand for fitness enthusiasts, MATRIX equipment offers dynamic performance, advanced functionality, and exclusive workout programs.

Our GREFIS Fitness is included for all hotel and spa guests.

Opening soon: GREFIS Spa

Dem Himmel so nah.

Ankommen, sich fallen lassen und zu sich finden. Willkommen im GREFIS Spa.

 

Hier kann man mal die Seele baumeln lassen - über den Dächern von Gräfelfing. Wir sind ein Lifestyle Spa für höchste Ansprüche, wo die gegensätzlichen Elemente Wasser und Feuer eine spannende Symbiose bilden. Ausgestattet von STARPOOL trifft modernstes Design und hochentwickelte Technologie auf traditionelles Wissen, weiterentwickelt zu innovativen Treatments mit hochwertigen Produkten von AQUA ORGANIC.

 

Unser GREFIS Spa ist exklusiv für Erwachsene und richtet sich an alle, die gerne mal abschalten möchten.



GREFIS Fitness

exklusive Treatments

Rooftop Pool

Zerobody

GREFIS Spa

In unseren Premium Behandlungsräumen trifft modernstes Design und hochentwickelte Technologie auf traditionelles Wissen weiterentwickelt zu innovativen Treatments mit hochwertigen Produkten von AQUA ORGANIC.

Unser Spa Konzept ist auf die gegensätzlichen Elemente Wasser und Feuer aufgebaut, welche miteinander perfekt harmonisieren.

Neben einem eleganten Dampfbad aus der STARPOOL Serie Glamour Steam, einer Finnischen- sowie einer Biosauna der STARPOOL Serie Eclipse in modernen, traditionellen Black Savu Stil, einen Hydro Vertical Kneipp Gang mit Farbeffekten, einen Eisbrunnen mit fein gemahlenem Eis und großzügige Ruheräume mit Kamin, gibt es einen beheizten Rooftop Pool.

ZEROBODY - eine innovative Dryfloating-Liege zum Entspannen runden unser Wellnessangebot ab.

GREFIS Rooftop

Perfekt zum Untertauchen, Relaxen und Networken: Unser GREFIS Rooftop.

Im Mittelpunkt steht unser beheizter Pool, der von komfortablen Sonnenliegen umgeben ist. Für weitere Urlaubsgefühle sorgt auf unserer 200m² großen GREFIS Rooftop Terrasse unsere Bar, an der man leckere Snacks, Cocktails und kalte Getränke genießen kann.

Während der Pool ausschließlich den GREFIS Spa Gästen vorbehalten ist, heißen wir an unserer Bar auch alle anderen Gäste willkommen – wie im GREFIS Spa Bereich bleibt unsere GREFIS Rooftop Terrasse exklusiv für Erwachsene vorbehalten.

Unser GREFIS Rooftop kann selbstverständlich auch für Events gebucht werden.

Grefis Fitness

Klein aber vom Feinsten: Unser GREFIS Fitness.

In unserem hochwertig ausgestatteten Fitnessbereich kommen sowohl Kraft- als auch Ausdauersportler ins Schwitzen. Als weltweit führende Marke für Fitnessenthusiasten bieten die Geräte der Firma MATRIX dynamische Performance, hochmoderne Funktionalität und exklusive Trainingsprogramme.

Unser GREFIS Fitness ist für alle Hotel- und Spa Gäste inklusive.